User Tools

Site Tools


The SLS executive board

The SLS is managed by the SLS executive board, meeting twice a month via telecon to report on the regular progress of the SLS and discuss the overall observational strategy. The SLS executive board also regularly reports to the CFHT Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) and Board of Directors (BoD) on the advances of the SLS with respect to the nominal schedule.

The SLS executive board currently includes (in alphabetical order) Silvia Alencar, Etienne Artigau, Isabelle Boisse, Jerome Bouvier, Xavier Delfosse, Jean-Francois Donati (chair), René Doyon, Guillaume Hébrard, Pascal Fouqué, Julien Morin and Claire Moutou. To contact the SLS executive board, check the SLS mailing list page.

sls/board.txt · Last modified: 2019/06/26 12:16 by jdonati