User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

The SLS Executive Board

The SLS is managed by the SLS Executive Board, meeting twice a month via telecon to report on the regular progress of the SLS and discuss the overall observational strategy. The Executive Board will also regularly report to the CFHT SAC and BoD on the advances of the SLS with respect to the nominal schedule.

The Executive Board currently includes Silvia Alencar, Etienne Artigau, Isabelle Boisse, Jerome Bouvier, Xavier Delfosse, Jean-Francois Donati (chair), René Doyon, Guillaume Hébrard, Pascal Fouqué, Julien Morin and Claire Moutou.

sls/board.1551874777.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/03/06 13:19 by jdonati